Pension Fund Investment Sub-Committee

Tuesday 17 May 2022

Minutes

Attendance

Committee Members

Councillor Christopher Kettle (Chair) Councillor Bill Gifford Councillor Sarah Millar Councillor Mandy Tromans

1. General

(1) Apologies

Apologies were received from Councillor Brian Hammersley.

(2) Members' Disclosures of Pecuniary and Non-Pecuniary Interests

There were none.

2. Appointment of Chair

Councillor Mandy Tromans proposed that Councillor Christopher Kettle be Chair of the Sub-Committee and was seconded by Councillor Sarah Millar.

There were no other nominations.

Resolved:

That Councillor Christopher Kettle be appointed Chair of the Pension Fund Investment Sub-Committee.

3. Appointment of Vice Chair

Appointment of a Vice Chair will be determined at the meeting of the Sub-Committee on 13 June 2022.

The meeting rose at 13:15

Chair

This page is intentionally left blank